Incursion Miami, Florida

Incursion has burst onto the traditional Heavy Metal scene. The band has released their debut six-song EP – The Hunter. Incursion consists of original members Maxx Havick and Michael Lashinsky on guitars with Buddy Norris on drums. The lineup is completed by Stone Jamess on bass and Steve Samson on lead vocals. ... more

contact / help

Contact Incursion

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account